Contact Us – We will reach you soon!

Headquarter : San Ramon, CA, USA

Kovair Software, Inc.

2603, Camino Ramon STE 200, San Ramon
CA 94583, USA
Sales: +1 408 823 3276

Registered India Office : Kolkata, India

Kovair Software Pvt. Ltd.

PTI Building, 6th Floor, DP-9 Sector-V, Salt Lake,
Kolkata – 700091, West Bengal, India
Sales: +91 983 077 6137 / +91 933 925 0033

Regional Sales Contacts

USA

Silicon Valley, California, USA

Sales Contact

Call: +1 408 206 0200 x 1 or +1 408 823 3276

Email: sales@kovair.com

New York, USA

Contact Person: Rajib Akhter

Call: +1 (607) 235 0507

Email: rakhter@kovair.com

Miami, FL, USA

Contact Person: Akshay Sharma

Call: +1 (408) 420 9199

Email: akshaysharma@kovair.com

México and Latin America, USA

Paradigm Telecom Solutions, Inc.

Contact Person: Alberto Campos

Call: +1 954 864 0774

Email: alberto.campos@paradigmtech.us

California, USA

Contact : Project Remedies. Inc

Call: +1 310 230 1722

Email: stanf@projectremedies.com

INDIA

Kolkata, India – Head Office

Contact Person: Ranabir Kundu

Call: +91 983 077 6137

Email: rkundu@kovair.com

Eastern Region, India

Contact Person: Shibaji Gupta

Call: +91 933 925 0033

Email: sgupta@kovair.com

Bangalore, India

Contact Person: Bhanumathi KS

Call: +91 953 509 2589

Email: BhanumathiKS@kovair.com

OTHER

Wernau, Germany

Deutscher Mittelstand Ltd

Contact Person: Thomas Arends

Call: +49 176 4268 2164

Email: ta@deutscher-mittelstand.com

München, Germany

Logic Technology B. V.

Call: +49 89 2152 69951

Email: a.d.ceuninck@logic.nl

Wessem, The Netherlands

Logic Technology B. V.

Contact Person: André De Ceuninck

Call: +31 (0)77 307 8438 / +31 778 200 951

Email: a.d.ceuninck@logic.nl

Dhaka, Bangladesh

46, Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Ahmed Mansion, Level 6, Dhaka – 1215, Bangladesh

Call: +880 183 779 1177

Information Request

For any information not found on the website, write to us.

    Yes, I accept the Privacy Statement and want to receive latest information from Kovair.
    Cloud DevOps