Implement End-to-End ALM SDLC

Implementing End-to-End ALM SDLC
Date & Time: Wednesday, May 23, 2012 5:00 PM (IST), 12:30 pm (BST) / 1:30 pm Germany (CEST)

Duration: 1 hour

Attendees: 470

Presenter:Atanu Majumdar – Ex-VP Products & Technology, Kovair Software Inc.

Webinar Summary

Atanu Majumdar

Atanu Majumdar

Software development organizations using best-of-breed development tools often face the challenge of making these tools work together seamlessly. Integration of development tools has been a necessity for quite some time to achieve higher productivity, quality and timely delivery without expensive replacement of existing tools. Many organizations have tried to create point-to-point integrations between multiple tools resulting in disappointments.

This webinar is for those who think that a reasonable solution to this problem is impossible! Kovair’s Omnibus Integration Platform can integrate a wide range of multi-vendor tools seamlessly and it is available today for any size of organization. In the webinar, a complete end-to-end integration scenario will be demonstrated using the following multi-vendor tools – Salesforce.com, Requisite Pro, Eclipse, Visual Studio, ClearCase and Quality Center.

What You will Learn

  • Why do we need integrated tools?
  • What are the problems of point-to-point integrations?
  • What is the Kovair Omnibus Integration Platform?
  • What are the benefits of integration using the Kovair Omnibus?
  • How does it actually work? – live demonstration of multiple integrations

 

Who should attend

CTO’s, Architects, Project Managers, Project Leaders, Developers, QA Leaders

For further queries on this Webinar or to schedule a Live Demo, please write to sales@kovair.com.